FISTF nations

FISTF member and partner nations

Argentina
LAFM - Liga Argentina de Fútbol de Mesa
FISTF Member Nation
Claudio Murcilli, cmurcilli@virgilio.it
http://www.futboldemesa.com.ar

Australia
Subbuteo Table Football Australia
FISTF Partner Nation
Steve Dettre, steve.dettre@infostradasports.com
http://subbuteo-australia.blogspot.com and www.subbuteoaustralia.com

Austria
EÖTV - Erster Österreichischer Tischfußball Verband
FISTF Member Nation
Horst Deimel, horst.deimel@movingmetal.at
http://tischfussballverband.at

Belgium
FBFTS - Federation Belge de Football Table Subbuteo
FISTF Member Nation
Benoit Vanwissen, benoitvanwissen@live.be
http://subbuteo-belgium.cusi.fr
http://subbuteo.forumactif.net

Brazil
CBFM - Confederação Brasileira de Futebol de Mesa
FISTF Member Nation
Jorge Farah, cbfm@futmesa.com.br
http://www.cbfm.esp.br

Canada
CSTFA - Canadian Sports Table Football Association
FISTF Partner Nation
Allan Thornton, allan@torontosubbuteo.com
http://cstfa.webs.com

Chile
Massimiliano Venturino, maxventu@hotmail.com

Cyprus
CSA - Cyprus Subbuteo Association
FISTF Partner Nation
Paul Andreas, arsenaliloveyou@hotmail.co.uk
http://cyprussubbuteoassociation.webs.com

Denmark
DSBU - Dansk Subbuteo Bordfodbold Union
FISTF Member Nation
Rasmus Fini Lund, Lund85@msn.com
http://danishsubbuteo.dk

England
ESTFA - English Subbuteo Association
FISTF Member Nation
Danny Lilley, dannylilley@outlook.com
http://www.estfa.com
http://www.subbuteoplayersforum.com

Finland
SUBU - Suomen Pöytäjalkapalloyhdistys
FISTF Member Nation
Kari Hakkarainen, kari.hakkarainen@subu.fi
http://www.subu.fi

France
FFFT - Fédération Française de Football de Table
FISTF Member Nation
Thomas Ponte, thomalf.roucas@wanadoo.fr
http://www.ffft-france.fr

Germany
DSTFB - Deutscher Sport-Tischfussball Bund e.V.
FISTF Member Nation
Janus Gersie, janus.gersie@dstfb.de
http://www.dstfb.de
http://201592.homepagemodules.de

Gibraltar
GTSA - Gibraltar Table Soccer Association
FISTF Member Nation
John Field, jfield7@yahoo.com
http://gibraltartablesoccerassociation.blogspot.com

Greece
Lambros Drossopoulos (UHTF Rep), ldrossopoulos@basis-basis.gr

Hong Kong
Antonio Carabillo, pacway@netvigator.com

Hungary
HTFA - Hungarian Table Football Association
FISTF Partner Nation
Andrew Hicz, subbuteohun@gmail.com

Israel
ISA - Israel Subbuteo Association
No FISTF Status
Gideon Posner, Gposner17@gmail.com

Italy
FISCT - Federazione Italiana Sport Calcio da Tavolo
FISTF Member Nation
Antonio Pizzolato (Secretary)
http://www.fisct.it
http://www.subbuteoforum.it/public/forum

Japan
NOSKSJ - Nihon Ohajiki Soccer Kyokai Subbuteo Japan
FISTF Partner Nation
Kenzou Koui, koikoifulie@mac.com
http://ohajikisoccer.web.fc2.com

Malaysia
No FISTF Status
Jamie Kong, hartamastigers@gmail.com
http://web.mac.com/imagine_newszine

Malta
MTFSA - Malta Table Football Sports Association
FISTF Member Nation
Joe Zammit Pavia, jzpavia@gmail.com
http://sfmn.webs.com

Mexico
No FISTF Status
Jesus Del Real, subbuteomx@gmail.com
https://www.facebook.com/pages/SubbuteoMX/382220328

Netherlands
NSVB - Nederlandse Subbuteo Voetbal Bond
FISTF Member Nation
Paul Brinker, paul.brinker@planet.nl
http://www.nsvb.com

New Zealand
No FISTF Status
Grahame Barbalet, theg43@gmail.com

Northern Ireland
FISTF Partner Nation
Kenneth Beggs, ken@nitfa.org.uk
http://www.nitfa.org.uk

Norway
NBFF - Norges Bordfotball Forbund
FISTF Partner Nation
Anders Grorud, andersgrorud@hotmail.com
http://www.bordfotball.no

Portugal
APS - Associação Portuguesa de Subbuteo
FISTF Member Nation
Sérgio Loureiro, serg_loureiro@hotmail.com
http://www.apsubbuteo.pt

Republic of Ireland
http://www.nitfa.org.uk

Scotland
STFA - Scottish Table Football Association
FISTF Member Nation
Steve Bennett, ssb.5c67@yahoo.com
http://www.freewebs.com/scottishtablefootballassociation
http://www.subbuteoplayersforum.co.uk

Singapore
TFA - STable Football Association of Singapore
FISTF Partner Nation
Tan Kok Wee, sgsubbuteo@gmail.com
http://www.tfas.sg

South Africa
Clifford Graaff, graaff@mweb.co.za

Spain
AEFM - Asociación Española Fútbol Mesa
FISTF Member Nation
Antonio Miguel Montaño García, amiguel28@hotmail.es
http://www.subbuteoaefm.es
http://subbuteospain.foros.st

Sweden
Lars Löfgren, bordshockeyexperten@hotmail.se

Switzerland
SSTV - Schweizerischer Subbuteo-Tischfussball-Verband
FISTF Partner Nation
Maxwell Sydney Gautschi, maxwell.sydney@bluewin.ch

United States of America
Tom Shirley, ltningfan@gmail.com

Wales
WSTFA - Welsh Sports Table Football Association
FISTF Member Nation
Jonh Lauder, wrkl@hotmail.com
http://cardifftf.blogspot.co.uk
http://www.subbuteoplayersforum.co.uk

(Last update on February 26, 2014 -> New Zealand added)

No comments:

Post a Comment