Thursday, 2 January 2014

New Board in England

January 2014 is a very important date for english subbuteo as the ESA Board has been affected by some changes. After Justin Finch (president), Danny Lilley has been chosen to become the new chairman of the association.

The new ESA Board consists now of Danny Lilley, Terry Arnold (General Manager), Jeremy Bradley (sports officer), Ben Staples and Rob McCormick (Welfare officers).

The full statement can be found here:

FISTF would like to wish good luck to the new ESA Board and congratulate the past Board for the excellent work made over the last few years.

No comments:

Post a Comment